Website: https://buniadpurmahavidyalaya.org/ Email: buniadpurmahavidyalaya@gmail.com

Contact No.: (+91) 8348656855

BUNIADPUR MAHAVIDYALAYA

Selimabad, P.O.: Buniadpur, P.S.: Banshihari, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal, India- 733 121. (*Affiliated to the University of Gour Banga*)

NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE

(AS CONSTITUTED IN THE MEETING OF THE GOVERNING BODY (DATED: - 11/12/2018)

- 1. Chairperson: (Head of the Institution): Dr. Jitesh Chandra Chaki, Principal, Buniadpur Mahavidyalaya
- 2. Co-ordinator: Prof Tanima Dutta, Assistant Professor in English

MEMBERS

- 3. **Teachers**: -
- Dr. Ramatosh Sarkar, Assistant Professor of Bengali (TCS)
- Dr. Santigopal Das, Assistant professor in Sanskrit (IQAC Coordinator)
- Sri Rabi Tigga, Assistant Professor in History
- Md. Sarforaz Rahman, SACT of Bengali
- Sri Satya Priya Mitra, SACT of Pol. Science
- Mohobub Alam, SACT of Pol. Science
- Smt. Shyamali Mandal, SACT of English
- Sri Biplab Maitra, SACT of History
- Sri Liton Talukdar, SACT of Education
- Sri Indranil Kundu, SACT of English
- Dr. Dwijendra Nath Burman, SACT of English

4. **Members from Management**:

- Sri. Manajit Das, Hon'ble Govt. Nominee, Harirampur, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- Sri. Samir Sarkar, Hon'ble Govt. Nominee, Saraihat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- Sri. Bhagirath Sarkar, Hon'ble H.E. Council Nominee, Barail, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- Dr. Sajal Sarkar, Hon'ble University Nominee, Department of Chemistry, Gangarampur College.
- Professor Moumita Das, Hon'ble University Nominee, Dept. of Physics, Malda College, Malda.

5. Alumni and Students:

Alumni Member: - Sri Subhankar Pramanik (Mob. 9614243435) Students' Member: - G.S. Students' Council (Ex-Officio)

6. **Non -Teaching Members:**

Sri Subrata Shil, Accountant. 9734009621, subrata.shil@yahoo.com

Sri Pintu Kumar Saha, Cashier.7908620311, pintusaha350@gmail.com

Sri Chandan Das, Typist. 9775463893, chdasbp@gmail.com

Sri Anirban Chakraborty, Clerk. 9734640575, anirbanchakraborty095@gmail.com