## BUNIADPUR MAHAVIDYALAYA Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur, Pin: 733121

## SCORE SHEET OF CANDIDATES APPEARED IN WRITTEN TEST FOR THE POST OF CLERK L.D (S.C) ON 14/10/18

Sl. No	Name of Candidates	ROLL	NO	Booklet Series & Number	Marks Obtained out of 150	Rank
1	Gobinda Das	CLK(LD)SC	01	CLK-A-1	62	13 <sup>th</sup>
2	Subho Pramanik	CLK(LD)SC	02	CLK-B-2	108	3 <sup>rd</sup>
3	Hiten Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	03	CLK-A-3	70	9 <sup>th</sup>
4	Gakul Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	04	CLK-B-4	62	14 <sup>th</sup>
5	Arjun Pramanik	CLK(LD)SC	05	CLK-A-5	30	21 <sup>st</sup>
6	Biswajit Chowdhury	CLK(LD)SC	06	CLK-B-6	86	4 <sup>th</sup>
7	Animesh Chowdhury	CLK(LD)SC	07	CLK-A-7	86	5 <sup>th</sup>
8	Bishwajit Mondal	CLK(LD)SC	08	CLK-B-8	AB	AB
9	Prasenjit Roy	CLK(LD)SC	09	CLK-A-9	58	15 <sup>th</sup>
10	Soma Bhuimali	CLK(LD)SC	10	CLK-B-10	64	11 <sup>th</sup>
11	Raki Mondal	CLK(LD)SC	11	CLK-A-11	70	10 <sup>th</sup>
12	Samir Saha	CLK(LD)SC	12	CLK-B-12	40	19 <sup>th</sup>
13	Sanjoy Mondal	CLK(LD)SC	13	CLK-A-13	72	8 <sup>th</sup>
14	Sujit Kumar Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	14	CLK-B-14	28	22 <sup>nd</sup>
15	Ranajit Chowdhury	CLK(LD)SC	15	CLK-A-15	56	16 <sup>th</sup>
16	Gopal Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	16	CLK-B-16	62	12 <sup>th</sup>
17	Dipa Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	17	CLK-A-17	50	17 <sup>th</sup>
18	Chandan Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	18	CLK-B-18	46	18 <sup>th</sup>
19	Bikash Pramanik	CLK(LD)SC	19	CLK-A-19	80	6 <sup>th</sup>
20	Basudev Sarkar	CLK(LD)SC	20	CLK-B-20	124	2 <sup>nd</sup>
21	Abhijit Mandal	CLK(LD)SC	21	CLK-A-21	128	1 <sup>st</sup>
22	Ankan Halder	CLK(LD)SC	22	CLK-B-22	76	7 <sup>th</sup>
23	Akshya Mahato	CLK(LD)SC	23	CLK-A-23	38	20 <sup>th</sup>

Sd/- Ramatosh Sarkar

Sd/- Pintu Kumar Saha

Sd/- Dr. Jitesh Chandra Chaki

Sd/- Tanima Dutta

Signature of Examiner & Scrutinizer

Signature of Tabulator

Signature of Principal

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Up to Rank 15<sup>th</sup> are eligible to appear in to Computer Application Test. Please Follow College Web-site regularly for date of Computer Application Test. Soon eligible candidates will get SMS or Phone Call from College.